Western Fresh Marketing Services, Inc.
Office:
901 W. Yosemite
Madera, CA 93637
Mailing:
PO Box 329
Madera, CA 93637
Phone: (559) 662-0301 - Fax: (559) 662-0306
George Kragie
President

Chris Kragie
Deciduous Sales Manager

Susan Bidvia-Kragie
Tropical Sales Manager

General Sales Questions


Joel Salazar

Sales

Mark Kragie
Sales

Susie Herring
Grower Accounting

Misty Kragie
Compliance Officer

Diana Diaz
Import Coordinator
Accounts Payable


george@westernfreshmarketing.com

Contact Us
We look forward to hearing from you!
joel@westernfreshmarketing.com


mark@westernfreshmarketing.com


susie@westernfreshmarketing.com


misty@westernfreshmarketing.com



chris@westernfreshmarketing.com


susan@westernfreshmarketing.com


sales@westernfreshmarketing.com
diana@westernfreshmarketing.com
Please take a moment to visit our business partners
Copyright 2011. All rights reserved. Western Fresh Marketing